Red Red Wine – UB40

“Foodie English Songs – Culinaire Nummers„

[Beluister het liedje
en zing mee!]

Red, red wine
Goes to my head
Makes me forget that I…still need her so.

Red, red wine
It’s up to you
All I can do, I’ve done
Memories won’t go, memories won’t go.

I’d have sworn that with time
Thoughts of you would leave my head
I was wrong, now I find
Just one thing makes me forget:

Red, red wine
Stay close to me
Don’t let me be alone
It’s tearing apart…my blue heart.

I’d have sworn that with time
Thoughts of you would leave my head
I was wrong, now I find
Just one thing makes me forget:

Red, red wine
Stay close to me
Don’t let me be alone
It’s tearing apart…my blue, blue heart.

Red Wine UB40
“Red Red Wine” van UB40
Uit het album: Labour Of Love I & II
Klik op afbeelding voor vergroting.

Bestel muziek van UB40 bij

Meer culinaire nummers zijn te vinden op Foodie Songs.
Ken je nog een Foodie Song, mag je dit altijd laten weten via mail.

Geef een reactie

