Candyman – Roy Orbison

“Foodie English Songs – Culinaire Nummers„

[Beluister het liedje
en zing mee!]

Come on baby, let me take you by the hand
Come on sugar, let me take you by the hand
Go for me, let me be, all your own
Candy, your candy, candy man

Yeah, come on baby, I love your honey loving ways
Baby, sweet thing, I love your honey loving
Your honey loving ways
Come to me, let me be, all your own
Candy, your candy, candy man

Come on woman, gonna treat you right
Give you candy kisses every single night

Candy man, candy man
Candy man, candy man

Go for me, let me be, all your own
Candy, your candy, candy man

Hey, candy, candy, candy
I’ve got a sweet, sweet news for you
Yeah, candy, candy, candy
I’ve got a sweet, sweet news for you
Come to me, I got to be your candy man


“Candyman” van Roy Orbison
Klik op afbeelding voor vergroting.

Bestel muziek van Roy Orbison bij

Meer culinaire nummers zijn te vinden op Foodie Songs.
Ken je nog een Foodie Song, mag je dit altijd laten weten via mail.

Geef een reactie

