I Want Candy – Bow Wow Wow

“Foodie English Songs – Culinaire Nummers„

[Beluister het liedje
en zing mee!]

I know a guy who’s tough but sweet
He’s so fine, she can’t be beat
He’s got everything that I desire
He sets the summer sun on fire

I want candy
I want candy
I want candy
I want candy

Go to see him when the sun goes down
There ain’t no finer boy in town
You’re my guy, you walked up to order
I took you so sweet, you make my mouth water

I want candy
I want candy
I want candy
I want candy

Candy on the beach, there’s nothing better
But I like candy when it’s wrapped in leather
Some day soon I’ll make him mine
Then I’ll have candy all the time

I want candy
I want candy
I want candy
I want candy


“I Want Candy” van Bow Wow Wow
Uit het album: I Want Candy
Klik op afbeelding voor vergroting.

Bestel muziek van Bow Wow Wow bij

Meer culinaire nummers zijn te vinden op Foodie Songs.

Geef een reactie

